Login


Register | Recover Password
 

The Alpha Team

Glenn Raff

Managing Partner
Office: 212-658-0959
Email: Glenn@alpharealtyny.com
Mobile: 917-232-0299
Details

Lev Mavashev

Managing Partner
Office: 212-658-0979
Email: Lev@alpharealtyny.com
Details

Jacob Aronov

Managing Director
Office: 212-658-0870
Email: Jacob@alpharealtyny.com
Details

Robert Wais

Associate
Office: 212-658-0827
Email: Robert@alpharealtyny.com
Mobile: 718-801-4490
Details

Jake Brodie

Associate
Office: 212.658.0291
Email: Jake@alpharealtyny.com
Mobile: 917.232.8803
Details

Craig Sklar

Associate
Office: 212.658.0437
Email: Craig@alpharealtyny.com
Mobile: 718-496-1322
Details

Yehuda Leser

Associate
Office: 212.658.0826
Email: yehuda@alpharealtyny.com
Mobile: 347-585-9393
Details

Adam Wolk

Associate
Office: 212.658.0324
Email: Adam@alpharealtyny.com
Mobile: 516.316.2449
Details